Home Free design 

Vill Selena gifta sig med Justin?


Most teenage girls dream of walking down the aisle with 17-year-old, pop-sensation Justin Bieber, but his usually coy girlfriend Selena Gomez recently revealed that she may have marriage on the mind! When one fan asked “What song can describe your life right now?” Selena had a shocking answer!

I do, by Colbie Callait,” admitted the young starlet.

The song “I Do,” is melodic love song about a girl who never wanted to be committed until she fell head over heels in love. Once she discovered how great the right relationship could feel, she started dreaming of starting a family, growing old together, and marching straight to the altar and say “I do!”

Here are some of the lyrics:

It’s always been about me myself and I
If all relationships were nothing but a waste of time
I never wanted to be anybody’s other half, I was happy to say that our love wouldn’t last
That was the only way I knew till I met you. You make we wanna say I do.

Sounds kind of familiar... when Selena first started dating Justin, she wanted to keep their relationship under wraps and kept insisting they were just good friends. But as time pressed on, it became clearer and clearer Ms. Gomez was smitten with Justin. If this song really describes her life right now, she may be so in love with Justin that she wants him to put a ring on it!




      Namn:
       Kom ihåg mig?
      E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
      
      URL/Bloggadress:
      
      Kommentar: