Home Free design 

Selena berättar vad hon ska göra på sin födelsedag:


Selena Gomez
will turn 19 this Friday and says she's going to have a pretty low maintenance birthday.

Gomez tells E! News that she will be rehearsing on her bday and might just go to dinner. Boring.

"
I think my mom has planned something for me," she says, "I didn’t really ask for anything, so I’m basically just going to be at tour rehearsal during the day. Maybe go to dinner at night with my family. Pretty boring."

What? No nightclub bday with famous DJ’s and cupcakes with your face on it?

Also, her boyfriend Justin Bieber might not even be there for her 19th bday, "I actually think he’ll be in Atlanta. But that’s OK. We all gotta work."

Naw, Bieber will probably surprise her, he did just crash some rando’s wedding. You know that little nugget has something up his sleeve for Selena.

Even if her birthday is lame she has her tour to look forward to her US tour which starts this Sunday.

"
I’m excited because I don’t think my fans or anyone in general has actually seen me this way. I’m going to have dancers. I’m going to be dancing for the first time. It’s going to be really fun. It’s going to be a different kind of show," she added.




      Namn:
       Kom ihåg mig?
      E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
      
      URL/Bloggadress:
      
      Kommentar: